Welcome!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Is this your first year in Rutgers and find yourself lost with no direction to go? Or are you an upperclassmen struggling to get by? New or old, I will be sharing many of my experiences here at Rutgers in this reflective blog to help you set your path to a successful college career. There is so much to learn at Rutgers outside the classroom to help you take that next step into your future career.

In this blog, I will share with you the tips and tools most first years don’t know about to enhance your academics. We will also feature social environments (and no I don’t mean parties!) to build leadership skills and create a network of connections with students and alumni. I have broken up the blog into sections to help organize specific topics.

I would also love to hear what you guys have to say or anything you would like to share with the rest of the people on this site. I have opened up the comment sections in each of the topics I go over. Sharing stories from multiple points of view is very beneficial to new students who want to learn!

 

Leave a Reply

